Subcommittee Members


Bob Nowierski, Chair
USDA, National Institute of Food and Agriculture
202-401-4900
rnowierski@nifa.usda.gov

Ken Bloem
USDA, Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service
919-855-7407
Kenneth.Bloem@aphis.usda.gov

Herb Bolton
USDA, National Institute of Food and Agriculture
202-401-4201
hbolton@nifa.usda.gov

Matt Greenstone
USDA, Agricultural Research Service
301-504-5139
Matt.Greenstone@ars.usda.gov

Kevin Hackett
USDA, Agricultural Research Service
301-504-4680
kjh@ars.usda.gov

Rosalind James
USDA, Agricultural Research Service
301-504-4609
Rosalind.James@ars.usda.gov

Vic Mastro
USDA, Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service
540-381-7387
Vic.Mastro@aphis.usda.gov

Mary Purcell
USDA, National Institute of Food and Agriculture
202-401-5168
mpurcell@nifa.usda.gov

Robyn Rose
USDA, Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service
301-851-2283
Robyn.I.Rose@aphis.usda.gov

Dolores Savignano
DOI, Fish and Wildlife Service
703-358-1800
Dolores_Savignano@fws.gov

--
Updated 3/30/16